Board

Together, we are embarking on Schools of Our Future 2.0, our educational plan in which we are charting a course to excellence through Relationships, Proficiencies, and Pathways!

The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.

Meetings are held at the South Elementary School, 100 Holmes Street, Rockland, ME 04841.

Under certain conditions, meetings may being held online and streamed. Please review the agenda.

Public Comments may be sent to comments@rsu13.org. Please include your name and your residence.  All comments are distributed to all Board members.

Watch School Board Meetings

FAQ document on how to attend a Board meeting.

The recorded Public Hearing on the Budget can be viewed here:

Watch Only Livestream: https://vimeo.com/rsu13

Initial value

RSU 13 School Board Members

Loren Andrews, Chair Brad Choyt, Vice Chair
1182 Pleasant Point Road 18 Oceanview Terrace
Cushing, ME 04563 South Thomaston, ME 04858
207-592-4344 917-645-2503
landrews@rsu13.org bchoyt@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-24 Term Expires: Mar-22

 
Carol Bachofner Chelsea Avirett
12 Center Street 10 Fulton Street
Rockland, ME 04841 Rockland, ME 04841
207-390-0871 404-964-9467
cbachofner@rsu13.org cavirett@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-23 Term Expires: Nov-22
   
Kelli McCannell Maria Devery
252 Cedar Street 15 Woodland Road
Rockland, ME 04841 Owls Head, ME 04854
858-349-3424 860-416-3533
kmccannell@rsu13.org mdevery@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-24 Term Expires: Aug-23
   
Rebecca Roveto David Martz
18 Dunn Street 180 Lake View Drive
Thomaston, ME 04861 Rockland, ME 04841
831-239-3660 603-801-7534
rroveto@rsu13.org dmartz@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-22 Term Expires: Nov-22

 
Mark Lewis Jason White
106 Gleason Street 10 Nevelson Street
Thomaston, ME 04861 Rockland, ME 04841
207-691-3915 207-542-4301
mlewis@rsu13.org jwhite@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-24 Term Expires: Nov-22