RSU 13 School Board







The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the old South School, 100 Holmes Street, Rockland, ME  04841.

Currently, Meetings are being held online and streamed.  Click below to access:

Public Comments may be sent to comments@rsu13.org.  Please incude your name and your residence.

Watch School Board Meetings

 

 

                                         RSU 13 School Board Members

 

Loren Andrews, Chair
Pleasant Point Road
Cushing, ME 04563
W) 592-4344
landrews@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-21

 

Carol Bachofner
12 Center Street
Rockland, ME 04841
H) 594-8954
cbachofner@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-23


Thomas Peaco, Vice Chair
2 Pheasant Drive
Rockland, ME 04841
C) 975-4111
tpeaco@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21


Chelsea Avirett
10 Fulton Street
Rockland, ME 04841
C)
cavirett@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21


 

Douglas Curtis, Jr.
111 Summer Street
Rockland, ME 04841
C)
dcurtis@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21


Amy Williams-Beers
34 Dunn Street
Thomaston, ME 04861
C) 354-0139
awilliams-beers@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21

Mark Lewis
106 Gleason Street
Thomaston, ME 04861
C) 691-3915
mlewis@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21
 


Susan Allen Thomas
PO Box 7
Owls Head, ME 04854
H) 594-5504
sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Aug-23


Gerald Weinand

26 Grove Street
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 975-3945
gweinand@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-21


Lane Sturtevant
97 Elm Street
South Thomaston, ME  04858
lsturtevant@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-23