RSU 13 School Board

The RSU 13 Board holds regular meetings at 6:30pm on the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at the McLain School, 28 Lincoln Street, Rockland, ME  04841.    Map to 28 Lincoln Street

 

 

 

                                         RSU 13 School Board Members

 

Loren Andrews, Chair
Pleasant Point Road
Cushing, ME 04563
W) 592-4344
landrews@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Mar-21

 

Carol Bachofner, Vice Chair
12 Center Street
Rockland, ME 04841
H) 594-8954
cbachofner@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-20


Thomas Peaco
2 Pheasant Drive
Rockland, ME 04841
C) 975-4111
tpeaco@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-18


Open

Rockland, ME 04841
C)

Term Expires: Nov-19


 

Doug Curtis
111 Summer Street
Rockland, ME 04841
C)
dcurtis@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Nov-21


Amy Williams-Beers
34 Dunn Street
Thomaston, ME 04861
C) 354-0139
awilliams-beers@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21

Mark Lewis
106 Gleason Street
Thomaston, ME 04861
C) 691-3915
mlewis@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Jun-21
 


Susan Allen Thomas
PO Box 7
Owls Head, ME 04854
H) 594-5504
sthomas@rsu13.org
Term Expires: Aug-20


Gerald Weinand

26 Grove Street
Rockland, ME  04841
C) 975-3945
gweinand@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Nov-19

Jason McLean
PO Box 184
South Thomaston, ME  04858
H) 594-5620
jmclean@rsu13.org
Term Expires:  Mar-20